Robert Grey, President
rgrey@lcldnet.com
2
02.320.6909

Robert is responsible for the LCLD Board of Directors and Executive Committee meetings, financial and personnel matters, and inquiries from LCLD Members. He's also responsible for strategically supporting the Board of Directors and implementing changes to programs and operations.

                                             


Jennifer Hudgins, Assistant to Robert Grey
jhudgins@lcldnet.com
804.787.8959

Jennifer supports the efforts of LCLD’s President, Robert Grey.


Jennifer Denton, Chief Membership and Operations Officer
jdenton@lcldnet.com
804.334.5366

Jennifer manages the daily operations of LCLD, with a special focus on the recruitment, retention, and development of LCLD Members.


Nichole Velasquez, Fellows Program Director   
nvelasquez@lcldnet.com
410.409.9008

Nichole manages the LCLD Fellows Program.


Don Belt, Creative Consultant
dbelt@lcldnet.com
5
71.490.4692

Don leads special communications projects and media production for LCLD.


Jamie Dumas, Communications and Marketing Manager
jdumas@lcldnet.com
804.221.8221

Jamie manages communications and marketing strategy, branding, and content for LCLD. She also curates the monthly LCLD Insider newsletter.


Caitlin Puffenberger, Member Programs and Communications Manager
cpuffenberger@lcldnet.com 
540.419.5639

Caitlin manages the LCLD Leaders at the Front program and supports communications initiatives across the organization.


Alyssa Yuen, Alumni Program Manager 
ayuen@lcldnet.com

Alyssa manages the LCLD Alumni Program and the LCLD Alumni Leadership Symposium. 


Sarah Alexander, Pathfinder Program Manager
salexander@lcldnet.com
207.347.0483

Sarah manages the Pathfinder Program and its components, including Pathfinder Class Meetings, E-Modules, Peer Circles, and Compass Conversations.


Nancy Richardson, Program Manager
nrichardson@lcldnet.com
804.399.2985

Nancy manages the 1L LCLD Scholars and the LCLD Success in Law School Mentoring programs. 


Kelsey Thompson, Events Manager
kthompson@lcldnet.com
423.834.5848

Kelsey supports the program team and manages the logistical planning and production of all LCLD events.


Grace Mitchell, Membership and Operations Specialist
gmitchell@lcldnet.com
804.212.7776

Grace supports all membership and operations initiatives for LCLD.

 

Kat Corfman, Communications Specialist
kcorfman@lcldnet.com
256.762.9166

Kat supports all communications and marketing initiatives for LCLD. She also creates the weekly LCLD Diversity News Digest.


Tanner Watts, Programs Specialist
twatts@lcldnet.com
804.212.7776

Tanner supports membership, operations, and program initiatives for LCLD.


Kate Knerr, Accounting Specialist
kknerr@lcldnet.com

Kate manages LCLD's accounting.


Leadership. Action. Results.