Robert Grey, President
rgrey@lcldnet.com
2
02.320.6909

Robert is responsible for the LCLD Board of Directors and Executive Committee meetings, financial and personnel matters, and inquiries from LCLD Members. He's also responsible for strategically supporting the Board of Directors and implementing changes to programs and operations.

                                             


Jennifer Hudgins, Assistant to Robert Grey
jhudgins@lcldnet.com
804.787.8959

Jennifer supports the efforts of LCLD’s President, Robert Grey.


Jennifer Denton, Chief Membership and Operations Officer
jdenton@lcldnet.com
804.334.5366

Jennifer manages the daily operations of LCLD, with a special focus on the recruitment, retention, and development of LCLD Members.


Nichole Velasquez, Alumni Program Director   
nvelasquez@lcldnet.com
410.409.9008

Nichole manages the LCLD Alumni Program and the annual LCLD Alumni Leadership Symposium.


Don Belt, Creative Consultant
dbelt@lcldnet.com
5
71.490.4692

Don leads special communications projects and media production for LCLD.


Jamie Dumas, Communications and Marketing Manager
jdumas@lcldnet.com
804.221.8221

Jamie manages communications and marketing strategy, branding, and content for LCLD. She also curates the monthly LCLD Insider newsletter.


Caitlin Puffenberger, Member Program and Communications Manager
cpuffenberger@lcldnet.com 
540.419.5639

Caitlin manages the LCLD Leaders at the Front program and supports communications initiatives across the organization.


Jessica Washington, Fellows Program Manager
jwashington@lcldnet.com
804.909.1807

Jessica manages the LCLD Fellows Program and its components, including Fellows Meetings, Leadership Lunches, and Learning Experiences.


Sarah Alexander, Pathfinder Program Manager
salexander@lcldnet.com
207.347.0483

Sarah manages the Pathfinder Program and its components, including Pathfinder Class Meetings, E-Modules, Peer Circles, and Compass Conversations.


Nancy Richardson, Program Manager
nrichardson@lcldnet.com
804.399.2985

Nancy manages the 1L LCLD Scholars and the LCLD Success in Law School Mentoring programs. 


Stella Varga, Events Manager
svarga@lcldnet.com
804.938.9998

Stella supports the program team and manages the logistical planning and production of all LCLD events.


Grace Mitchell, Membership and Operations Specialist
gmitchell@lcldnet.com
Office: 804.344.8806
Cell: 804.212.7776

Grace supports all membership and operations initiatives for LCLD.


Chenoa Forrester, Programs Specialist
cforrester@lcldnet.com
804.728.7866

Chenoa supports all programs and communications initiatives for LCLD. She also creates the weekly #TalentRising newsletter.


Kat Corfman, Communications Specialist
kcorfman@lcldnet.com
256.762.9166

Kat supports communications and marketing initiatives for LCLD. She also compiles the weekly LCLD Diversity News Digest.


Kate Knerr, Accounting Specialist
kknerr@lcldnet.com

Kate manages LCLD's accounting.


Paige Kobza, Programs Specialist
pkobza@lcldnet.com
804.317.7672

Paige supports membership, operations, and program initiatives for LCLD.

 


Leadership. Action. Results.