Robert Grey, President
rgrey@lcldnet.com
2
02.320.6909

Robert is responsible for the LCLD Board of Directors and Executive Committee meetings, financial and personnel matters, and inquiries from LCLD Members. He's also responsible for strategically supporting the Board of Directors and implementing changes to programs and operations.

                                             


Jennifer Denton, Membership & Operations Director
jdenton@lcldnet.com
804.334.5366

Jennifer manages the daily operations of LCLD, with a special focus on the recruitment, retention, and development of LCLD Members.


Don Belt, Creative Consultant
dbelt@lcldnet.com
5
71.490.4692

Don leads special communications projects for LCLD, including media production, and helps the organization to maintain the highest standards of excellence for all communications.


Jessica Sabesan, Senior Communications & Marketing Manager
jsabesan@lcldnet.com
804.405.3290

Jessica manages the graphic design, editing, and production of LCLD communications including program and conference materials, the LCLD Insider, and the website.


Caitlin Puffenberger, Communications Manager
cpuffenberger@lcldnet.com 
540.419.5639

Caitlin writes for a range of LCLD communications projects, including the Fellows Weekly and Weekly News Digest and features for the website. She also writes and curates LCLD's social media accounts.


Nichole Velasquez, Fellows Program Manager   
nvelasquez@lcldnet.com
410.409.9008

Nichole supervises the LCLD Fellows Program, including managing the Fellows meetings, Leadership Lunches, and Learning Experiences. 


Erin Hess, Fellows Alumni Program Manager
ehess@lcldnet.com
215.779.6069

Erin manages the Fellows Alumni Program and the annual Fellows Alumni Leadership Symposium and Pathfinder Alumni Meeting.


Sarah Alexander, Pathfinder Program Manager
salexander@lcldnet.com
207.347.0483

Sarah manages the Pathfinder Program.


Nancy Richardson, Program Manager
nrichardson@lcldnet.com
804.399.2985

Nancy is responsible for the management of the 1L LCLD Scholars and LCLD Success in Law School Mentoring programs. 


Stella Varga, Events Manager
svarga@lcldnet.com
804.938.9998

Stella assists and supports the program team with logistical planning and production of all LCLD events, from conception to completion.


Grace Mitchell, Membership and Operations Specialist
gmitchell@lcldnet.com
Office: 804.344.8806
Cell: 804.212.7776

Grace supports all of LCLD’s membership and operations initiatives.


Chenoa Forrester, Programs Specialist
cforrester@lcldnet.com
804.728.7866

Chenoa supports all LCLD programs.


Jennifer Hudgins, Assistant to Robert Grey
jhudgins@lcldnet.com
804.787.8959

Jennifer supports the efforts of LCLD’s President, Robert Grey.


Kate Knerr, Accounting Specialist
kknerr@lcldnet.com

Kate manages LCLD's accounting.


Leadership. Action. Results.