Robert Grey, President
rgrey@lcldnet.com
2
02.320.6909

Robert is responsible for the LCLD Board of Directors and Executive Committee meetings, financial and personnel matters, and inquiries from LCLD Members. He's also responsible for strategically supporting the Board of Directors and implementing changes to programs and operations. 


Lori Lorenzo, Program Director
llorenzo@lcldnet.com
202.769.7342

Lori is responsible for developing and managing LCLD strategic programs, including curriculum design and data management. She also supports LCLD's efforts to promote diversity and inclusion among Member organizations, and a more in-depth understanding of legal diversity issues generally.


Jennifer Denton, Membership & Operations Director
jdenton@lcldnet.com
804.334.5366

Jennifer manages the daily operations of LCLD, with a special focus on the recruitment, retention, and development of LCLD Members.


Joe Slay, Strategic Initiatives Director 
joe.slay@slaycommunications.com
804.350.7089

Joe manages the development of LCLD Strategic Initiatives with particular focus on LCLD Fellows Alumni and developing the LCLD community. 


Don Belt, Communications Director
dbelt@lcldnet.com
5
71.490.4692

Don oversees all LCLD strategic communications, including the website, external media relations, and outreach to Members and their organizations.


Jessica Sabesan, Communications & Marketing Manager
jsabesan@lcldnet.com
804.405.3290

Jessica manages the graphic design, editing, and production of LCLD communications including program and conference materials, the LCLD Insider, and the website.


Caitlin Puffenberger, Communications Specialist
cpuffenberger@lcldnet.com 
540.419.5639

Caitlin writes for a range of LCLD communications projects, including the Fellows Weekly and Weekly News Digest and features for the website. She also writes and curates LCLD's social media accounts.


Louise Bald, Operations Specialist   
lbald@lcldnet.com
804.658.6019

Louise focuses on financials and budgets.


Nichole Velasquez, Fellows Program Manager   
nvelasquez@lcldnet.com
410.409.9008

Nichole supervises the LCLD Fellows Program, including managing the Fellows meetings, Leadership Lunches, and Learning Experiences. 


Nancy Richardson, Program Manager
nrichardson@lcldnet.com
804.399.2985

Nancy is responsible for the management of the 1L LCLD Scholars and LCLD Success in Law School Mentoring programs. 

 


Stella Askin, Program & Events Coordinator
saskin@lcldnet.com
804.938.9998

Stella assists and supports the program team with logistical planning and production of all LCLD events, from conception to completion.


Courtney Nolde, Fellows Alumni Program Manager
cnolde@lcldnet.com
804.814.8352

Courtney manages the Fellows Alumni Program and the annual Fellows Alumni Leadership Symposium.


Erin Hess, Strategic Initiatives Program Manager
ehess@lcldnet.com
215.779.6069

Erin handles the coordination of LCLD strategic initiatives, including the development of the LCLD Fellows Alumni strategic plan and the LCLD Diversity Professionals Forum. 


Barbara Roberts, Personal Assistant to President Robert Grey
broberts@lcldnet.com
804.512.2770

Barbara manages Robert's schedule and travel.


Leadership. Action. Results.