Co-President & Managing Director, Littler Mendelson, P.C.

Elected in 2012, Jeremy Roth helps direct Littler Mendelson’s global expansion in Central and Latin America as Co-President. He has been named one of the most powerful employment attorneys by Lawdragon, and is an oft-cited source on legal industry trends for national and international business and legal publications.

Jeremy is also a supporter of one of Littler’s leading diversity initiatives, the Career Advocacy Program, which helps diverse, high-achieving associates achieve and thrive in partnership. Littler’s extensive diversity efforts also include a Women’s Leadership Initiative and diversity training for clients. Littler has been named a top firm for minorities, women, and LGBT lawyers and partners with many diversity organizations.

Littler was named an LCLD Top Performer in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, and 2019.

Joined LCLD 2009 

Highlights of LCLD Participation

Fellows Program
Hosted Leadership Lunch (2018, 2017, 2016, 2014)
Fellows nominated: 2021: Alyesha Dotson; 2020: Daniel Gomez-Sanchez; 2019: Jose Macias; 2018: Shella Neba; 2017: Lauren Schwartzreich; 2016: Edward H. Chyun; 2015: Michael A. Wilder; 2014: Judy M. Iriye; 2013: Ebonee Hamilton Lewis; 2012: Yvette Gatling

Pathfinder Program
Pathfinders selected: 
2021: Cassidy Veal, Jason Byrd, Kelsey Stegall; 2020: Emma DiamondDetrachia Andre; 2019: Joanne KimStanley Foreman; 2018: Melissa AckieSaba Alvi; 2017: Ashley BrickTracy Williams; 2016: Hanna BadmusDerrick Lam; 2015: Jessica Xing Yun RothenbergEthan Thomas 

1L LCLD Scholars Program
Scholars hosted:
2021: Vincent Hardy, Keith Osentoski, Sidhi Gosain, Ruzanna Mirzoyan, Taylor Washington, Fernando Yuste-Herrera; 2020: Chloe Shostak, Aliah Hasan, Sheila Hanley, Tyler Thomas; 2019: Jamar Davis; 2018: Joby Celoza, Ronald Gomez, Kunal Kanodia; 2017: LaQues Harrison, Anahit Muradian, Egzone Sulefmani; 2016: Julie-Irene Nkodo, Yvonne Tindell; 2015: Shaylon Lovell, Shirin Tavakoli, Alicia Wodarski; 2014: Ashley Kirkwood, Carter Norfleet, Stephen A. Villarreal, Sarah Watt

Success in Law School Mentoring Program
Mentors provided: 2019, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012

Annual Meeting (2020, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014)
Leadership Summit (2019, 2017)

Members: Jeremy RothThomas Bender

Diversity Professionals: Hannah EngelkeMark PhillisNatalie Pierce

Communications: Jen Klein, Jenae Journot