Managing Partner, Kelley Drye & Warren LLP

Dana Rosenfeld is the first woman to serve as Managing Partner of Kelley Drye & Warren LLP and is a Member of the firm’s Executive Committee. She is past Chair of the firm’s Privacy and Information Security practice, and prior to her career at Kelley Drye, Dana was Assistant Director of the Federal Trade Commission (FTC) Bureau of Consumer Protection and attorney advisor to FTC Chairman Robert Pitofsky.

As part of LCLD's Leaders at the Front initiative, Dana created a Leader's Pledge detailing her personal and organizational commitment to diversity, equity, and inclusion. Read Dana's pledge here

Kelley Drye & Warren’s diversity initiatives include a professional development program for women, a diversity scholarship, a “road show” that reaches out to African American law students, and partnerships with a number of pipeline organizations. The firm is also proud that four of the nine members on its Executive Committee are women. Kelley Drye & Warren was named an LCLD Top Performer in 2020 and 2022.

Joined LCLD 2015

Highlights of LCLD Participation

Fellows Program
Fellows nominated: 
2022: Wendy Clarke; 2021: Kim Carter; 2020: Denise Smith; 2019: Randall Lehner; 2018: Amba M. Datta; 2017: Kate Visosky; 2016: Michael V. Dobson; 2015: Jeffery Whitney 

Pathfinder Program
Pathfinders selected:
2022: Ken Kanzawa; 2021: Fabio Dworschak; 2020: Alina Schechner; 2019: Sarita Matheson, Amaad Bhatti; 2018: Courtney Kleshinski, Lauren Valastro; 2017: Ryan Steinman, Janine Fletcher-Thomas; 2016: Katie Riley Townley 

1L LCLD Scholars Program
Scholars hosted:
2022: Briley McVey, Katherine Jung; 2021: Salim Rashid; 2020: Zoe Makoul, Iqra Mushtaq, Leticia Salazar; 2019: Roke Iko, Maria Pimienta, Audrey Lee, Monica Kulkarni, Parth Parikh; 2018: Jose Moncada, Justin Sia, Vishwani Singh, Yixuan Zhang; 2017: Matthews Florez, Leslie Martin, Ashley Williams; 2016: Jewel Tewiah, Carmen Tracy 

Success in Law School Mentoring Program
Mentors Provided: 2017

Annual Meeting (2021, 2020, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015)

Member: Dana Rosenfeld

Diversity Professional: Denise Smith

Communications: Chris Rubsamen