Chief Executive Officer, Frost Brown Todd LLC



Adam Hall became Chief Executive Officer of Frost Brown Todd in 2018 after chairing the firm’s litigation department. He is also the former Chair of the firm’s business and commercial litigation practice group. Adam is also Past President of the Metropolitan Area Religious Coalition of Cincinnati and a Committee Member of the Catholic Campaign for Human Development. 

Frost Brown Todd aims to increase diversity in all areas of its practice, from participating in legal pipeline programs and recruiting diverse attorneys to offering diversity training, retreats, and awards for its employees. Frost Brown Todd was a founding member of the Greater Cincinnati Minority Counsel Program. The firm was named an LCLD Top Performer in 2015, 2018, and 2019. 

Joined LCLD 2011

Highlights of LCLD Participation

Fellows Program
Fellows nominated:
2020: Carlos White; 2019: Jared Tully;2018: Nilesh Patel; 2017: Samantha M. Quimby; 2016: Ali Razzaghi; 2015: Jason Williams; 2014: Kimera J. Hall; 2012: Richard L. Moore

Pathfinder Program
Pathfinders selected: 
2020: Zackary Stillings, Faith Eaton; 2019: Miles Harrison; 2018: Steven McDevitt

1L LCLD Scholars Program
Scholars hosted:
2020: Shayla Kendricks, Nia Kaudo, Charles Westerhaus, Virginia Call; 2019: Alesha Hamilton, Gabriela Clark, Nicole Barba

Success in Law School Mentoring Program
Mentors provided: 2019, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012

Annual Meeting (2020, 2018, 2017, 2015, 2014) 


Member: Adam Hall

Diversity Professional: Kimberly S. Amrine, Danielle Anderson
Communications: Jaimie Schapker