General Counsel and Chief Administrative Officer, PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. 

A founding Member of LCLD, Greg Jordan has displayed a commitment to diversity throughout his career. Before moving to PNC, he spent 13 years as Managing Partner of Reed Smith, where he quadrupled the size of the firm and developed initiatives like the mentoring and career advancement program CareeRS, a Women’s Initiative Network, and LGBT outreach programs. As Chair of LCLD's Talent Development Committee in 2011, Greg was a prime architect of the LCLD Fellows Program.  

“[I]t is the responsibility of employers to create employment policies and strategies that effectively recruit, promote, and retain diverse employees in all positions,” Greg wrote in an article for Diversity magazine.

PNC promotes diversity through research groups, partnerships with diversity organizations, diversity training, and extensive bilingual materials and services. The corporation has been rated a top company for female, LGBT, and disabled employees. In 2016, Greg and PNC were honored by the National LGBT Bar Association with its Out & Proud Corporate Counsel Award.

PNC has been named an LCLD Top Performer six times: in 2016, 2017, 2018, 2020, 2021, and 2022. 

Read about PNC's 2016 LCLD Learning Experience here. 

Joined LCLD 2009

Highlights of LCLD Participation 

Board of Directors
Member, 2009-2012

Fellows Program 
Hosted Learning Experience (2016) 
Hosted Leadership Lunch (2015)
Fellows nominated:
2022: Douglas Allen, Mandy Powell; 2021: Camden Williams, Jazmine Grant; 2020: Nicholas Morinigo, Renee Garcia; 2019: Dennis Tsang; 2018: Amelia Rideau; 2017: Raina Shroff Mehta; 2016: Alexandria C. Samuel; 2015: Reena Ganju; 2014: Alicia G. Powell, Wanda M. Richards

Pathfinder Program
Pathfinders selected: 
2022: Anand Acharya; 2020: Suzanne Prybella; 2019: Christina Alam; 2018: Bethany Miller; 2016: Renee Garcia; 2015: Brian Lee

1L LCLD Scholars Program
Scholars hosted:
2022: Savanah Seyer; 2020: Natalie Nelson; 2018: Vishal Mohan Hemnani; 2017: Caylyn Perry; 2016: Eboni Lightner; 2014: Maura Nuno

Success in Law School Mentoring Program
Mentors provided: 2021, 2020, 2019, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014 

Annual Meeting (2018, 2017, 2016, 2015)
Leadership Summit (2022, 2016)

Member: Gregory Jordan

Diversity Professionals: Darnella Ganaway, Alicia G. Powell