LCLD is proud to include many of the nation's premier corporations in our Membership, led by General Counsel who are personally committed to building a more diverse and inclusive legal profession. As the “TOP” badges below indicate, a number of distinguished corporations were among our most active Member organizations in 2017. To learn more about each Member's involvement in LCLD programs and initiatives, please click on his or her name in the second column.

3M Company Ivan Fong
Abercrombie & Fitch Co. Robert Bostrom
Accenture PLC Chad Jerdee
Adobe Systems Incorporated Michael Dillon
Allstate Insurance Company Susie Lees
Ally Financial Scott Stengel
Altria Group, Inc. Murray Garnick David Zapolsky
Apple Inc. Katherine Adams
Astellas US LLC Linda Friedman
AT&T Inc. David McAtee , II
BAE Systems Ian Graham
Bank of America Corporation David Leitch
BASF Corporation Matthew Lepore
BMGI Mike Rodden
Boston Scientific Corporation Timothy Pratt
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company Sandra Leung
Burlington Northern Santa Fe Corp. Roger Nober
Capital One Financial Matthew Cooper
Caterpillar Inc. Suzette Long
Chevron Corporation R. Hewitt Pate
Comcast Corp. Arthur Block
Cummins Inc. Sharon Barner
Darden Restaurants, Inc. Matt Broad
Delta Dental Michael Hankinson
DHL Supply Chain Mark Smolik
Dominion Energy Inc. Carlos Brown
DTE Energy JoAnn Chávez
eBay Inc. Marie Huber
EDP Renewables North America LLC Leslie Freiman
Eli Lilly and Company Michael Harrington
Exelon Corporation Thomas O'Neill
Express Scripts Holding Company Martin Akins
Facebook, Inc. Colin Stretch
Fannie Mae Brian Brooks
Federal Home Loan Banks Dana Yealy
FedEx Corporation Mark Allen
Freddie Mac William McDavid
Gap Inc. Julie Gruber
General Electric Company Alex Dimitrief
General Mills, Inc. Richard Allendorf
GlaxoSmithKline Daniel Troy
Google, Inc. Kent Walker
Harley-Davidson Inc. Paul Jones
Heidrick & Struggles, Inc. Kamau Coar
Hewlett Packard Enterprise John Schultz
Honeywell International Inc. Anne Madden
HP Inc. Kim Rivera
IBM Corporation Michelle Browdy
Intel Corporation Steven Rodgers
JCPenney Company, Inc. Brandy Treadway
Johnson Controls John Donofrio
Jones Lang LaSalle Incorporated Mark Ohringer
Kohl's Corporation Jason Kelroy
Liberty Mutual Insurance James Kelleher
Lincoln Financial Group Kirkland Hicks
Lockheed Martin Corporation Maryanne Lavan
LPL Financial Michelle Oroschakoff
Macy's, Inc. Elisa Garcia
MassMutual Financial Group Michael O'Connor
Mastercard Tim Murphy
McDonald's Corporation Jerry Krulewitch
Merck & Co., Inc. Michael Holston
MetLife, Inc. Stephen Gauster
Microsoft Corporation Brad Smith
Morton Salt, Inc. Chad Walker
Mylan NV Brian Roman
Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company Mark Howard
Navy Federal Credit Union Lou Brenner
New York Life Insurance Company Sheila Davidson
Northwestern Mutual Raymond Manista
OhioHealth Corporation Terri Meldrum
PayPal Inc. Louise Pentland
Peabody Energy Corporation Verona Dorch
PepsiCo, Inc. David Yawman
PG&E Corporation John Simon
PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. Gregory Jordan
PPG Industries, Inc. Glenn Bost II
PPL Corporation Joanne Raphael
Prudential Financial, Inc. Timothy Harris
Scripps Networks Interactive, Inc. Cynthia Gibson
Shell Oil Company Hector Pineda
Southern California Edison Russell Swartz
Southern Company James Kerr II
Spotify Horacio Gutierrez
Starbucks Coffee Company Paul Mutty
T-Mobile USA, Inc. Dave Miller
Target Corporation Don Liu
The Clorox Company Laura Stein
The Coca-Cola Company Bernhard Goepelt
The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. Sara Moss
The Home Depot, Inc. Teresa Roseborough
The Kroger Co. Christine Wheatley
The Procter & Gamble Company Deborah Majoras
The Vanguard Group, Inc. Anne Robinson
The Walt Disney Company Alan Braverman
Toys “R” Us, Inc. James Young
United Airlines, Inc. Brett Hart
United Parcel Service Norman Brothers Jr.
UnitedHealth Group Marianne Short
US Bancorp James Chosy
USAA Deneen Donnley
Viacom Inc. Christa D’Alimonte
Voya Financial Trish Walsh
Walmart Inc. Karen Roberts
Wells Fargo & Company C. Allen Parker
White Castle Systems, Inc. R. Anthony Joseph
Willis Towers Watson Matt Furman
Yum! Brands, Inc. Marc Kesselman